## **GOPB ASSIGNMENT LIST**

Entity	Budget & Policy Analyst
Agriculture and Food	Colby Oliverson
Alcoholic Beverage Services	Joe Giacalone
Attorney General	Duncan Evans
Auditor	Holly Langton
Board of Pardons and Parole	Holly Langton
Capital and Debt Services	Hannah Elliott
Capitol Preservation Board	Katherine McCafferty
Career Service Review Office	Hannah Elliott
Charter Schools	Tessa Hurley
Commerce	Joe Giacalone
Corrections	Holly Langton
Courts	Holly Langton
Cultural & Community Engagement	Joe Giacalone
Environmental Quality	Evan Curtis
Financial Institutions	Joe Giacalone
Government Operations	Hannah Elliott
Governor's Office	Duncan Evans
Governor's Office of Economic Opportunity	Joe Giacalone
Health and Human Services	Michael Allred and Chris Boone
Independent Entities	Hannah Elliott
Insurance	Joe Giacalone
Juvenile Justice Services	Chris Boone
Labor Commission	Joe Giacalone
Legislature	Katherine McCafferty
Medicaid	Emily Willis
National Guard	Katherine McCafferty
Natural Resources	Evan Curtis
Public Safety	Holly Langton
Public Service Commission	Joe Giacalone
School and Institutional Trust Lands	Evan Curtis
School and Institutional Trust Fund Office	Jacob Wright

Entity	Budget & Policy Analyst
Tax Commission	Dr. Richie Wilcox
Transportation	Colby Oliverson
Treasurer	Holly Langton
Utah Education and Telehealth Network	Hannah Elliott
Utah State Board of Education	Jacob Wright
Utah Board of Higher Education	Jacob Wright
Veterans and Military Affairs	Katherine McCafferty
Workforce Services	Emily Willis

## SPECIAL ASSIGNMENTS

GRAMA records officer – Tessa Hurley Executive assistant and special projects – Abby Orton Executive support staff – Mindy Grover State planning coordinator – Laura Hanson Bonding – Hannah Elliott Federal assistance management – Brad Newbold Grant management - CARES Act – Kim Rodela Grant management - ARPA – Darcy Jaimez State homeless coordinator – Wayne Niederhauser Operational efficiencies director – Jeff Mottishaw Performance measures – Dr. Jill Curry Efficiency improvement – Sam Warrick Administrative rules coordinator – Holly Langton

